Collection Italo Disco Non-Stop Mix Vol. 2 (2010)

Collection Italo Disco Non-Stop Mix Vol. 2 (2010)
Mixed by Mixa Mix (
Sample Musics Of The Turkish Were Used In Mix
Total Time: 26:39

01. Vivien Vee ''Higher''
02. Sarah Jeen ''What Did I Do''
03. P.J. Marcus ''L.A. Woman''
04. Diviacchi ''Waiting For Heaven''
05. Argentina ''Baby, Don't You Break''
06. Sarah ''Tokyo Town''
07. Gentle Touch ''Fire Of Love''
08. Joe Mc Roy ''Little Cowboy''
09. Mark Tower ''Fall In Love''
10. Ken Scott ''The Voice I Feel Inside''
11. Tom Spencer ''Ferrary''
12. Laser Cowboys ''The Final Conflict''
13. Dave Merlin ''Electric Nights''
14. Voyou ''The Ten Commandments''
15. Nico Band ''Let Is Show''
16. Julia Claire ''A Summer Romance''
17. Tommy ''One Night''
18. Sister Sister ''Blue Night In Alkatraz''
19. P.J.Marcus ''For Your Sweet Information''

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий